COLLEGE/SCHOOL	SENATOR/ALTERNATE
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Patrick Martin (S)
Biology	Dr. Perpetua Muganda (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Julius Harp (S)
Chemistry	
	Dr. Divi Venkateswarlu (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Gregory Meyerson (S)
English	Dr. Carolyn Mayo (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Michael Roberto (S)
History	Dr. Yunqui Zhang (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Sheila Whitley (S)
Journalism and Mass	
Communication	Ms. Bonnie Davis (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Wendy Hamblet (S) -
Liberal Studies	Secretary
	Dr. Stephen Ferguson (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Thomas Redd (S)
Mathematics	
	Dr. John Roop (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Floyd James (S)
Physics	
Callege of Ame and Sciences	Dr. Samuel Danagoulian (A)
College of Arts and Sciences <b>Political Science</b>	Dr. Sarita Jackson (S)
	Dr. Keith Coleman (A)
College of Arts and Sciences <b>Psychology</b>	
1 Sychology	Dr. Maria Camatti (A)
	Dr. Maya Corneille (A)
Callery of Awar and Cal	Do Wassa Massa (C)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Wayne Moore (S)
Sociology and Social Work	Dr. Phillip Carey (A)
College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Vanita Vactor (S)
Visual and Performing Arts	

College of Arts and Sciences Energy Environmental Systems	Dr. Ademe Mekonnen (S)
College of Engineering	Dr. Franklin King (S)
Chemical and Bioengineering	Dr. Gary Tatterson (A)
College of Engineering	Professor Ronnie Bailey (S)
Civil, Architectural, and	
Environmental	Dr. Manoj Jha (A)
Engineering	
College of Engineering	Dr. Kenneth Williams (S)
Computer Science	
	Ms. Shearon Brown (A)
College of Engineering	Dr. Lauren Davis (S)
Industrial and Systems	
Engineering	Dr. Z. Li (A)
College of Engineering	Dr. Gary L. Lebby (S)
Electrical Engineering	3 ( )
	Dr. Christopher Doss (A)
College of Engineering	Dr. John Kizito (S)
Mechanical Engineering	· ,
College of Engineering	Dr. Dukka KC (S)
Comp Sci & Engr	Di Bunia IIe (s)
School of Agriculture and	Dr. Osei Yeboah (S)
Environmental Sciences	Di. Osci Teudan (S)
Agribusiness, Applied	Du Chartes Engli 1 (A)
Economics and Agriscience	Dr. Chastity English (A)
Education	
School of Agriculture and	Dr. Radiah Minor (S) – <b>Vice Chair</b>
Environmental Sciences	Dr. Jenora Waterman (A)
Animal Sciences	Di. venora waterman (11)
School of Agriculture and	Dr. Lijun Wang (S)
Environmental Sciences	
Natural Resources and	Ms. Anna Reaves (A)

<b>Environmental Design</b>	
School of Agriculture and	Dr. Jane Walker (S)
Environmental Sciences	211 tante (vanier (e)
Family and Consumer	Dr. Elizabeth Newcomb (A)
Sciences	Di. Elizabetti Newcollib (11)
School of Business and	Dr. Gwendolyn Highsmith-Quick
Economics	(S)
Accounting and Finance	
	Dr. Brandis Phillips (A)
School of Business and	Dr. Hong Wang (S)
Economics	
Management	Dr. Obasi Akan (A)
School of Business and	Dr. Sherrie Cannoy (S)
Economics	
<b>Business Education</b>	Dr. Jorge Gaytan (A)
School of Business and	
Economics	Dr. Alfredo Romero Aquirre
Economics	(S)
School of Business and	Dr. Roland Leak (S)
Economics	, ,
Marketing, Transportation &	Dr. Omar Woodham (A)
Supply Chain	
School of Education	Dr. Stephen McCary-Henderson
<b>Curriculum and Instruction</b>	(S)
	Dr. Ioney James (A)
School of Education	Dr. Jerono Rotich (S)
Human Performance	
& Leisure Studies	Dr. Dwedor Ford (A)
School of Education	
Human Development and	Dr. Angel Dowden (S)
Services	
	Dr. Kacie Blalock (A)

	Dr. Wanda Williamson (S)
Sahaal of Nursing	Dr. Wanda Williamson (S)
School of Nursing	
G 1 1 CT 1 1	
School of Technology	Dr. Tony Graham (S) - Chair
Built Environment	
	Dr. Lewis Waller (A)
School of Technology	Dr. Ibraheem Kateeb (S)
Electronics, Computer, and	
Information Technology	Dr. Larry Burton (A)
School of Technology	Dr. Brenda Faison (S)
Graphic Design Technology	
School of Technology	Dr. Bankole Fasanya (S)
Applied Engineering	
Technology	
Leadership Studies	Dr. Daniel Miller (S)
•	
Library Services	Mr. Octavious Spruill (S)
	1
	Ms. Elsie Moore (A)
	(/
Army ROTC	Major Michael Teague (S)
	Transcriber Tougue (8)
Air Force ROTC	Lt. Col K. R. McDonald (S)
THI TOICE ROTE	Lt. Col K. K. McDollaid (b)
	Captain Matthew DeYoung (A)
	Captain Matthew Delouing (A)
Provost Office	Dr. Alice Stewart
(Liaison Non-Voting)	Di. Mice Stewart
(Liaison ron-voung)	

<sup>(</sup>S) – Senator

<sup>(</sup>A) - Alternate